Skip to main content

Sandie Awards Committee

Special thanks to everyone who has contributed to producing this year’s Sandie Awards.

Board Members

Kirsty Nunez
VP of Special Events

President & Chief Research Strategist at Q2 Insights, Inc

Kathy Townend
Advisor / Finance Lead / Award

Customer Insights at Enlyte

Frank Cowell
Advisor / SD AMA President

Chief Revenue Boss at Revenue Ranch

Committee Leads

Rebecca Winkler

Healthcare Project Manager & Strategist

Greg Haines
Event Planning & Programming Lead

Managing Partner at Compass Digital

Madeline Sweeney
Award Lead

Business Manager at Red Door Interactive

Max Ramirez
Sponsorship Lead

Sales Director Western Region at GumGum

Ron Marcus
Marketing & Communications Lead / Copywriter

Director of Marketing and Outreach, The San Diego County Bar Association

Comittee Members

Sofia Ayad
Event Planning & Programming

Marketing & Events Coordinator at San Diego North Economic Development Council

Maria Chousal
Social Media Marketing

Hispanic Strategist, Loma Media

Brandon Fortino
Social Media Marketing and Video

Co-Founder & Chief Creative Officer at Imaginari LLC

Summer Haines
Event Planning & Programming

Board of Directors Chair at “I Love a Clean San Diego County”

Julie Lanthier Bandy
Media & PR

Director of Marketing, Communications and Public Affairs at Palomar Community College District

Evencia Leite

Brand and Digital Consultant

Sarah Reid

Agency Sales, Basis Technologies 

Logan Stuard

Logan Stuard

Marketing Analytics Consultant

Interested in becoming a part of the 2024 awards committee?

We’d love to talk with you. Please reach out to us ¬Ľ